Johnson County KSGenWeb

Welcome to Johnson Co. KSGenWeb. This site provides free County genealogy and history resources and links.

twitter Follow JoCoKSGW on twitter! 

Neighboring Counties in KSGenWeb: Douglas, Franklin, Leavenworth, Miami, Wyandotte.

Neighboring Counties in MOGenWeb: Jackson, Cass. See also KCMOGenWeb.

County Seat: Olathe, Kansas.

Current Townships: Aubry, Gardner, Lexington, McCamish, Olathe, Shawnee, and Spring Hill.

Defunct Townships: Mission, Monticello, Oxford.

See Cities and Towns for a list of municipalities and their websites.


KSGenWeb County List


Click to view...

Neighboring KS Counties

Douglas Co KSGenWeb

Franklin Co KSGenWeb

Leavenworth Co KSGenWeb

Miami Co KSGenWeb

Wyandotte Co KSGenWeb

Neighboring MO Counties

Cass Co MOGenWeb

Jackson Co MOGenWeb

Kansas City MOGenWeb



Blacksheep's Meadow

BlackSheep Sunday Meme


Creative Commons License

Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional Valid CSS!